		Туре	Start	Current	Current	Term	Term
				Term Started	Term Ends	Timelines	Years
President	Pulkit Desai	Elected	2020	2020	2022	2022	2
Vice-President	Nirav Patel	Elected	2021	2021	2023	2021	2
Treasurer	Patty Ellis	Elected	2021	2021	2023	2021	2
Recording	Dan Nazzaro	Elected	2021	2021	2023	2021	2
Financial	Tarak Bhatt	Elected	2020	2020	2022	2022	2
Drewes Beach							
A – Director District 1	Marilyn Ammirata	Elected	2021	2021	2022	2022	1
B – Director District 1	Manisha Mansuria	Elected	2021	2021	2024	2024	2
C – Director District 1	Rinam	Elected	2020	2020	2023	2023	3
Johnson Beach							
A – Director District 2	Jagdish Prajapati	Elected	2021	2021	2022	2022	1
B – Director District 2	Barbara Perentin	Elected	2021	2021	2023	2023	2
C – Director District 2	Darshana Kalavadia	Elected	2021	2021	2024	2024	3
Jorges Beach							
A – Director District 3	Tony Suprum	Elected	2021	2021	2022	2022	1
B – Director District 3	Don Phelps	Elected	2021	2021	2023	2023	2
C – Director District 3	Raul Carandang	Elected	2021	2021	2024	2024	3
Hoffman Beach							
A – Director District 4	Harsimran Kaur	Elected	2021	2021	2022	2022	1
B – Director District 4	Mary Free	Elected	2021	2021	2024	2024	2
C – Director District 4	Deepa	Elected	2020	2020	2023	2023	3