Log In


Election Information

Information on elections will be posted as it becomes available or if we receive multiple questions on a specific topic.

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • September 16, 2020 8:20 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    Final Results

    President: Pulkit Desai

    Vice President: Danny Desai

    Financial Secretary: Tarak Bhatt

    District 1: Rinam Shah

    District 2: Casey Palermo

    District 3: Rajinkant Patel

    District 4: Deepa Tailor

    Detailed Results _ LPPOA Election 2020.pdf

  • September 13, 2020 6:29 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    And now the moment we have all been waiting for! The preliminary results are in! 

    The winners are: 

    President: Pulkit Desai

    Vice President: Danny Desai

    Financial Secretary: Tarak Bhatt

    District 1: Rinam Shah

    District 2: (by write-in) Casey Palermo

    District 3: is a tie between MaryEllen Iradi and Rajinkant Patel

    District 4: Deepa Tailor

    These are just the PRELIMINARY results. Election Buddy will certify all votes, and give us FINAL counts in a few days. At that time, if the tie for Dist 3 still stands, we will decide the winner by coin toss, as per our by-laws.

  • September 12, 2020 9:12 AM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    Election Information

    • September 13, 2020 (First Sunday after Labor Day, as per bylaws)
    • Voting will take place 9:00am – 3:00pm
    • All voting will be electronic using third party election company: Election Buddy. All members eligible to vote will receive a mailing from Election Buddy with additional instructions. You will need to save the postcard that you get. There is one postcard/vote per membership.
    • The Clubhouse will open for the members who do not have the use of a computer from 9:00am to 3:00pm. Members need to bring the postcard from Election Buddy and a state ID. Only those voting will be allowed in. Please don’t come to the clubhouse to vote unless you absolutely have to. We will not be able to accommodate large crowds. Occupancy limits will be in place.
    • At the Clubhouse, masks must be worn.
    • Election results within 1-3 hours after voting closes.

    To vote using your phone or computer visit ebv.io/ballot and use your personal access key listed on the front of your card.

  • September 11, 2020 10:00 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)
  • September 10, 2020 3:00 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

  • September 08, 2020 11:00 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    Update list of Candidates


    Pulkit Desai
    Bill Sempier

    Vice President: 

    Danny Desai
    Tony Suprum

    Financial Secretary: 

    Tarak Bhatt
    Jennifer DeStefano

    Dist 1: 

    Bill Sempier
    Rinam Shah

    Dist 2: 

    No nominations

    Dist 3: 

    MaryEllen Iradi
    Rajinkant Patel

    Dist 4: 

    Mike Crystal
    Deepa Tailor

    *There is also the option for each position to write-in a candidate.


  • September 04, 2020 6:52 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    Election Post Card Mailing

     To vote using your phone or computer visit ebv.io/ballot and use your personal access key listed on the front of this card 

  • August 30, 2020 7:40 AM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)


    Sample Ballot for each District:

    D1.pdf      D2.pdf     D3.pdf     D4.pdf

  • August 25, 2020 10:51 PM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

  • August 12, 2020 11:26 AM | Sebastian Ostolaza (Administrator)

    Election Candidates.
    Who is running and for what position.

    Election Candidates 2020.pdf

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Lake Parsippany Property Owners Association

P.O. Box 62

Parsippany, NJ 07054